Fencing Officials Commission http://fencingofficials.org/ News fom the Fencing Officials Commission ANNOUNCEMENT REGARDING PAY CARDS AND DIRECT DEPOSITwebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Fri, 15 Feb 2013 00:00:00 -05002013 Rulebook now availablewebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Tue, 01 Jan 2013 00:00:00 -0500UPDATED - Rules For Youth 10/12 Competitions website@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Sat, 01 Dec 2012 00:00:00 -0500Rules Changes For The 2012-2013 Season website@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Sat, 01 Dec 2012 00:00:00 -0500Notes on t.33 Injuries or cramp, withdrawal of a competitor website@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Mon, 29 Oct 2012 00:00:00 -0400Invitation to Website Developerswebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Mon, 29 Oct 2012 00:00:00 -0400Important news regarding referee recertificationwebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Sun, 21 Oct 2012 00:00:00 -04002012-2013 Calendarwebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Thu, 09 Aug 2012 00:00:00 -0400Online Wheelchair Examwebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Mon, 27 Feb 2012 00:00:00 -0500Online Referee Exam and New Study Guidewebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 -0400Rules Interpretationwebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Wed, 24 Nov 2010 00:00:00 -05002010 Rules Bookwebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:00:00 -0400Referee Handbookwebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:00:00 -0400Attention US Referees: New Domestic Travel Booking Procedurewebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:00:00 -0400Alert! Important Announcement re Referee Reimbursementswebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Thu, 01 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0400Passport Fee Increaseswebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Thu, 01 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0400Refereeing for USA Fencingwebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Thu, 01 Jul 2010 00:00:00 -0400Attention all Certified Referee Instructors and Examinerswebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:00:00 -0400The Foil Bibwebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Tue, 01 Sep 2009 00:00:00 -0400From the Arbitrage Commissionwebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Wed, 27 May 2009 00:00:00 -0400Becoming an International Refereewebsite@fencingofficials.orghttp://fencingofficials.org/Thu, 02 Apr 2009 00:00:00 -0400